RI District 3181 2016-10-27T05:44:44+00:00

 About Rotary District 3181

District 3181 was created in 2016 when the erstwhile Rotary district 3180 was bifurcated into Rotary Districts 3181 and 3182. Today, District 3181 comprises of the revenue districts of Mysore, Kodagu, Dakshina Kannada and Chamarajanagar covering 64 Rotary Clubs in 9 zones.

Rotary District 3181

Visit Website
Visit Website